New Year, New Recipe

As a food loving amateur chef (ha!), I couldn’t resist putting up a post on my new found recipe! Totally unrelated to my blog theme but hey…so what?! Check out the picture below… Looks yummy right?! :)👌…presentation skills could do with some improvement, I’m working on it.

image

I’m proud of my culinary skills if I may say so myself!😜

Incase you’re wondering what it’s made of, the primary ingredients are:

Carrots
Parsnips (I 💛 them)
Yellow peppers
Onions and
The animal of choice – 🐐 a.k.a lamb chops all drizzled with some apple cider reduction!

While I’m not the inventor of the recipe sadly, I’d be more than happy to share it so buzz me or leave me a comment and I’ll get it right to you!

Bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

